Contact me

ultimate fantasy

You are most welcome to contact me if you have any questions that haven’t been answered through my website or ads or if you are ready to schedule an appointment. It’s always a true pleasure to answer you in the briefest delay. I am answering my emails regularly through the day. If it is more convenient for you text messages are a quick option as well. Simply note that to confirm a rendez-vous the further info is required.

Telephone: 1.514.612.2107

+1.514.566.8631

“Hier encore
j’avais vingt ans /
Je caressais le temps /
Et jouais de la vie /
Comme on joue de l’amour /
Et je vivais la nuit /
Sans compter sur mes jours…”
C.Aznavour

Travel

ultimate fantasy

Should you wish me to come to you for an exclusive visit please contact me here. Kindly acknowledge the following requirements for such encounter :

Toronto

a commitment of 12hrs minimum is demanded (transportation, hotel, restaurants and other fees are excluded from the donation and have to be taken care of) a deposit of 25% might be required to confirm the booking.

Quebec City

a commitment of 3hrs minimum is demanded (transportation, hotel and other fees are excluded from the donation and have to be taken care of) no deposit is required to confirm the booking.

Calgary, Edmonton, Vancouver and Eastern provinces

a commitment of 12hrs minimum is demanded (flight tickets, ground transportation, hotel, restaurants and other fees are excluded from the donation and have to be taken care of) a deposit of 25% + a copy of the flight tickets might be required to confirm the booking.

USA

a commitment of 12hrs minimum is demanded (flight tickets, ground transportation, hotel, restaurants and other fees are excluded from the donation and have to be taken care of) a deposit of 25% + a copy of the flight tickets might be required to confirm the booking.

Miami, Cuba, Mexico and Caribbean Islands

a commitment of 72hrs minimum is demanded (flight tickets, ground transportation, hotel, restaurants and other fees are excluded from the donation and have to be taken care of) a deposit of 35% + a copy of the flight tickets might be required to confirm the booking.

France, U.K, Spain, Italy and other parts of Europe

a commitment of 72hrs minimum is demanded (flight tickets, ground transportation, hotel, restaurants and other fees are excluded from the donation and have to be taken care of) a deposit of 35% + a copy of the flight tickets might be required to confirm the booking.

Contactez-moi

ultimate fantasy

Vous êtes bienvenu de me contacter si vous avez quelconques questions qui n’ont sues trouver réponses au travers mon site et mes annonces ou si vous êtes prêt à céduler un rendez-vous. C’est toujours un réel plaisir de vous revenir dans les plus brefs délais. Je réponds à mes courriels fréquemment chaque jour. Si c’est plus accommodant pour vous un court texto est une option rapide également. Gardez simplement à l’esprit que pour confirmer une rencontre l’information suivante est nécessaire.

Voici mon numéro de cellulaire, c’est la façon la plus efficace de me rejoindre. Veuillez m’envoyer seulement des texto, je ne réponds pas aux appels + 1.514.566.8631

+1.514.566.8631

“Hier encore
j’avais vingt ans /
Je caressais le temps /
Et jouais de la vie /
Comme on joue de l’amour /
Et je vivais la nuit /
Sans compter sur mes jours…”
C.Aznavour

Voyage

ultimate fantasy

Si vous souhaitez que je me déplace exclusivement pour vous
s’il-vous-plait m’en faire part ici. Veuillez noter que les
exigences suivantes sont obligatoires pour ce type de demande :

Toronto

une entente de 12hrs minimum est demandée (transport, hôtel, restaurants et autres frais sont exclus du tarif de donation et doivent être couverts par vous)un dépôt de 25% peut être exigé pour confirmer la rencontre.

québec

une entente de 3hrs minimum est demandée (transport, hôtel et autres frais sont exclus du tarif de donation et doivent être couverts par vous) aucun dépôt n’est exigé pour confirmer la rencontre.

calgary, edmonton, vancouver, provinces de l’est

une entente de 12hrs minimum est demandée (vols, transport routiers, hôtel, restaurants et autres frais sont exclus du tarif de donation et doivent être couverts par vous) un dépôt de 25% ainsi qu’une copie des billets d’avion peuvent être exigés pour confirmer la rencontre.

USA

une entente de 12hrs minimum est demandée (vols, transport routiers, hôtel, restaurants et autres frais sont exclus du tarif de donation et doivent être couverts par vous) un dépôt de 25% ainsi qu’une copie des billets d’avion peuvent être exigés pour confirmer la rencontre.

Miami, Cuba, Mexique et les Caraïbes

une entente de 72hrs minimum est demandée (vols, transport routiers, hôtel, restaurants et autres frais sont exclus du tarif de donation et doivent être couverts par vous) un dépôt de 35% ainsi qu’une copie des billets d’avion peuvent être exigés pour confirmer la rencontre.

France, Angleterre, Espagne, Italie et autres parties de l’Europe

une entente de 72hrs minimum est demandée (vols, transport routiers, hôtel, restaurants et autres frais sont exclus du tarif de donation et doivent être couverts par vous) un dépôt de 35% ainsi qu’une copie des billets d’avion peuvent être exigés pour confirmer la rencontre.