pouty lips stunning 34FF enhanced tanned slender legs

Her name began as only a whisper. Now you may hear it along your travels; those who mention her name would have fond memories of her touch, scent, and smile. Her name is Monica.

Fantasies are often hard to describe, very unique, intriguing and secretive. Yet, in a remarkable manner she knows how to unveil and fulfil them all. She has a gift which makes her the Ultimate fantasy. Now seasoned in the Art of loving for over 7 years; she has become a master. She has the ability to find and use your weaknesses and desires in a wonderful way.

She is a muse. You can contemplate her for hours and still be moved by her beauty. You will find in her a great listener with a wide range of interests leading to captivating discussions. She loves psychology, reading, history and understanding human behavior; that field was subject of her collegial studies. Being a woman full of leadership, she is always looking out for new projects and ideas to concretise.

She is a bonne vivante. She enjoys gourmet experiences, tasting menus, operas, ballets, plays and other events. The idea is a balance between luxury and simplicity for a healthy and classy lifestyle. Her favorite rendez-vous involves a bit of all that. Use gallantry, be bold, seduce and tease her and you will win her heart.

Even though an image is worth a thousand words…

She is a Mediterranean beauty; A perfect elixir of Italian/Belgian and Arabic origins. She has pouty lips, mesmerizing hazel eyes and long, sexy chocolate hair. Dreamy curves and standing 5’7′′, 135lbs with a stunning 34FF enhanced for your pleasure. She has tanned slender legs, soft and silky skin, elegant size 8 feet and a silhouette that you will love having in your arms and at your table.

She is your companion for all occasions. Whether it’s for a casually charming dinner, a memorable evening, a dreamy weekend or a fancy week around the globe; when you wish to reward yourself, she is your Ultimate fantasy.

Her name is…
Monica Del Fiore xoxo

Narratively written by a secret admirer.

“I love
people who make me laugh”
A.Hepburn

Lèvres pulpeuses généreuse poitrine de 34FF jambes de déesse bronzées à souhait

Son prénom ne fut d’abord qu’un murmure. Maintenant vous pouvez l’entendre qu’importe l’endroit où vous vous trouvez; ceux qui en font mention ont de douces mémoires de ses caresses, parfum et sourire. Elle se nomme Monica.

Les fantasmes sont souvent difficiles à décrire, uniques, intrigants et gardés secret. Toutefois de façon étonnante elle sait comment les dévoiler et combler en entier. Elle a ce don faisant d’elle la fantaisie ultime. Elle pratique l’art d’aimer depuis plus de 7 ans et en est devenue maitre. Elle possède la capacité de découvrir et utiliser vos faiblesses et désirs merveilleusement.

Elle est une muse. Vous pouvez la contempler durant des heures et demeurer ébahi par sa beauté. Vous trouverez en elle une intime confidente; Dotée d’un large éventail d’intérêts et connaissances ceux-ci mèneront à de captivantes discussions. Elle aime la psychologie, l’histoire, la lecture et tenter de comprendre le comportement humain; ce fut d’ailleurs le sujet de ses études Collégiales. Étant une femme entreprenante, elle est toujours à l’affût de nouveaux projets et idées à concrétiser.

Elle est une bonne vivante. Elle apprécie les expériences gastronomiques, menus dégustation, l’opéra, ballet, diverses pièces de théâtre et autres évènements. L’idée est de trouver la balance entre le luxe irresponsable et la simplicité menant à un mode de vie sain avec classe. Son rendez-vous favori est celui sachant allier tout cela. Soyez galant, usez d’audace, séduction et une dose de taquinerie et vous gagnerez son cœur.

Même si une image vaut mille mots…

Elle est une beauté Méditerranéenne; Un parfait élixir d’origines italienne/belge et arabe. Ses lèvres sont pulpeuses, ses yeux d'un noisette envoûtant et sa chevelure chocolatée longue et sexy. Ses courbes à faire rêver, une silhouette de 5'7'', 135lbs et une généreuse poitrine de 34FF que vous ne pourrez cesser de regarder et caresser. Elle a des jambes de déesse bronzées à souhait, la peau d'une douceur exquise, de jolis pieds de taille 8. Vous adorerez l’enlacer autant que de l'avoir à votre table.

Elle est votre compagne de choix pour toute occasion que ce soit un intime souper, une soirée mémorable, une fin de semaine de rêve ou une semaine de luxure autour du globe; lorsque vous souhaitez vous récompenser, elle est votre fantaisie ultime.

Elle se nomme…
Monica Del Fiore xoxo

Écrit narrativement par un admirateur secret.

“I love
people who make me laugh”
A.Hepburn